Colorado Mountains Announce their Closing Dates

So with the ski season coming to a close for many resorts, Colorado mountains have announced their closing dates. See them below:

Arapahoe Basin: June 2

Aspen Mountain: April 21

Beaver Creek: April 14

Breckenridge: May 27

Copper Mountain: April 21

Crested Butte: April 7

Keystone: April 7

Monarch Mountain: April 21

Powderhorn: March 31

Purgatory: April 21

Snowmass: April 21

Steamboat: April 14

Telluride: April 7

Vail: April 21

So keep these dates in mind and be sure to make the most of them!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.